Are You Ready For India’s Goods And Services Tax?

Thursday, April 20, 2017
11:00 AM EDT | 8:00 AM PDT
| 4:00 PM BST

India is undergoing significant indirect tax reform by introducing Goods and Services Tax (GST) . GST will be levied on the consumption of goods and services across all stages of production with credit of taxes paid at previous stages and will subsume most of central and state indirect taxes currently imposed in India.

For most businesses around the world operating in India, this regulatory change will likely bring new operational and compliance challenges that must be considered before GST is implemented in July 2017. KPMG and Thomson Reuters will discuss what these challenges will be and how you can be prepared.

Register today to attend the webcast!